Healthcare Property Agents Contact Details

Company

Contact

     Email Address

Number

Aldridge Care Homes 

Michael Aldridge 

michael@aldridgecarehomes.co.uk

03301 232066





Bespoke Care 

Anita Allen

enquiries@bespoke-care.com

01142 369532

07963 562617

Bishops 

Paul Salmon 

paulsalmon@bishopscare.co.uk

08453 700670

Burford Care Homes 

Paul & Vicky Burford 

registrations@burfordcarehomes.co.uk

01926 889101

07808 764748

Butterwicks 

Pete Butterwick 

info@butterwicks.co.uk 

01908 565516

Capital Care 

Ian Mynott 

ianmynott@capital-care.co.uk

07789 301801

CBRE London

Joel Gazeres

Joel.Gazeres@cbre.com

02071 822000

Cooper Healthcare Ltd 

Samantha Cooper

samantha@cooper-healthcare.com

07837 335545

DC Care 

Sales Team

sales@dccare.co.uk

01937 849268

DFE Commercial

Roy Cardy

info@dfe.co.uk

02380 225303

EAD Care Homes 

Eddie Dribble 

info@eadcarehomes.com

02089 420852

GPS-Direct 

Roger Cotton

info@gps-direct.com

01323 727271

Bilfinger GVA 


Charlotte Brierley



charlotte.brierley@gva.co.uk

07779 979129

Halo Care

Peter Dowling

peter.dowling@halocare.co.uk

01296 660078

HPC - Healthcare Property Consultants Ltd 

Claire Barker

enquiries@healthcarepc.co.uk

01904 529110

Jones Lang LaSalle 

Gary Watson 

gary.watson@eu.jll.com

01216 346556

Redwoods Dowling Kerr 

Anthony Rae 

anthony.rae@businessbuyers.co.uk

01772 775778

Savills 

Noora Leskinen 

nleskinen@savills.com 

02074 095963

Lamont Johnson

Grayson Taylor 

lamontjohnson@btinternet.com

01937 842758 

The Confidential Register Ltd 

Richard Musto 

richardmusto@theconfidentialregister.co.uk

01159 475018  07967 588872

Walton Healthcare Property Consultants  

Gary Walton 

gary.walton@waltonhpc.com

01413 336564


Consult our Industry Experts

Legal
Advice

Accountancy Services

Accountancy
Services

Financial Advice

Financial
Advice

Capital Allowance

Capital
Allowance

Architectural

Architectural
Services

Construction

Construction
Services

Chartered Surveyors

Chartered
Surveyors

Business Insurance

Business
Insurance

Care Home Consultants

Care Home
Consultants

FAQ's

FAQ's